Category: Sermon Archive

October 30, 2016

This is Today, at MVC©

Sixth and Last in Series: “One Way for Another.”  Sunday October 30, 2016. Dr. Tim D. Cox teacher.  All Scripture […]

Read further

October 16, 2016

Two One Anothers You’d Prefer I Not Talk About

Fifth in Series: “One Way for Another.”  Sunday October 16, 2016. Dr. Tim D. Cox teacher.  All Scripture is taken […]

Read further

October 9, 2016

Say It with Love Because You Will Eat Your Words

Fourth in Series: “One Way for Another.”  Sunday October 9, 2016. Dr. Tim D. Cox teacher.  All Scripture is taken […]

Read further

October 2, 2016

How to One Another When I See Ya and Wouldn’t Want to Be Ya

Third in Series: “One Way for Another.”  Sunday October 2, 2016. Dr. Tim D. Cox teacher.  All Scripture is taken […]

Read further

September 25, 2016

What NOT to Wear

“What Not to Wear,” Sunday, September 25, 2016. Dr. Tim D. Cox and Josh Baker. All Scripture taken from The […]

Read further

September 18, 2016

If, First and Then

© First in Series: One Way for Another, Sunday September 18, 2016. Dr. Tim D. Cox teacher. All Scripture taken […]

Read further

September 11, 2016

the Benefit Walk

Second and Last in Mini-Series: “From Your Pastor with Love.” Sunday, September 11, 2016. Dr. Tim D. Cox teacher. All Scripture […]

Read further

September 4, 2016

Walkathon

First in Mini-Series: “From Your Pastor with Love.” Sunday, September 4, 2016. Dr. Tim D. Cox teacher. All Scripture taken from […]

Read further

August 28, 2016

May I Have Your Attention Please

“May I Have Your Attention Please.” Ninth in Series: “Summer School.” Sunday, August 28, 2016. Dr. Tim D. Cox and […]

Read further

August 21, 2016

For the Love of G-d

Eighth in series “Summer School: Lessons From the Textbook of Life” by Dr. Tim Cox. Sunday August 21, 2016. Join […]

Read further

1 2 9